Monday, December 27, 2010

Really?

I am starting this blog for a few reasons.
One is the commercials that are currently on the teeeeevvvveeeee.

Ok I'm starting this for one reason.
This has been building for sometime and now i just have to get this off my chest since there seems to be more of this crap being made.

I hope somewhere along the line there are more people that feel the same and all are welcome to comment and post their personal opinions. Remeber my friend's, like a**holes everyone has a opinion and here,are welcome to share it.

The dislikes can be any media,print,audio,video any. Just provide the details and where they can be seen,heard,viewed. Some ads will be a total shared experience and that's ok.

So without further delay let the ranting begin:

For me there are many,but the first is, Any f****** commercial that makes me hear someone eat or chew. Dam if you can't tell how your product tastes or looks then FIGURE IT OUT, I don't want to hear someone chewing rocks to tell me how great your crap is. If my grandmother was around when this happened she would throw a shoe at you and tell to stop.

So I started this please join in,I mean I can go on but I would like to hear from others....